INCITS 401-2005

INCITS 401-2005

American National Standard - Information technology - SCSI Multimedia Commands - 4 (MMC-4)



This standard defines a SCSI based command set needed to access multimedia features. The applicable
clauses of this standard when used in conjunction with other standards and publications define a full standard set of commands.

Additional Info

Author InterNational Committee for Information Technology Standards (formerly NCITS)
Published by INCITS
Document type Standard
Number of pages 616
Keyword INCITS 401-2005
ANSI Approved